Legalisation?

Paresh Nath, The Khaleej Times, UA

Apparently this is showing Calderon changing his mind about which path he would rather take for Mexico. However, I don’t know if this is truly something he would like to do. I don’t know if he wants to do anything at all for that matter.

He seems to be stagnant in his position towards this lately. He lets the Mexican military take care of it while he blames the United States for most of the problem going on. I absolutely agree that the United States plays a role in this but he’s not really doing much to clean up the situation either.

I watched a video from a segment called “Hard Talk” from BBC News.

This video kinda struck a nerve in me that made me decide that I don’t like Calderon very much. But that’s just my own opinion.

This definitely could count as “Hard Talk,” cause there’s some hard back and forth questioning and retorting going on.

 

I’ve tried to be indifferent towards the Mexican government, but it’s becoming more difficult.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

